Get 70% OFF your favourite creams for Christmas!

Please note that this website is best viewed using Internet Explore 9 or above. If you use Internet Explorer 7 or below, we strongly recommend that you upgrade your browser. You can do so here.

Rose de Vie Serum (30ml)

Rose de Vie Serum (30ml)
£129.00
Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
In The Press

  • Harper's Bazaar

    Elle Macpherson's Beauty Essential: Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum

    Elle Macpherson's Beauty Essential: Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Into the Gloss

    Sara Sampaio, one of Victoria Secret's newest models, uses Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum

    Sara Sampaio uses Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Harper's Bazaar

    The A-List Skin Kit

    Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Shortlist

    Look past the pink packaging; this is a reparative unguent made with rose-hip oil. It reduces redness and protects the skin, so it can moonlight as a post shave solution.

    Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
 
   

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

21-29 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Rose de vie
I have used hi end products and researched them all and read all advice in glossy magazines nothing comes close to what this product does for my skin and truly everyone I talk to remRks on my skin !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
Rose de vie
I have researched and tried all high end serums and it's the only serum that everytime I use it people say your skin is amazing it really is the best product I've ever used
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
For calm skin this is great!
I occasionally suffer from razor rash on my neck from shaving and thus serum calms the inflammation down like no other product! I'd say to other guys out there with this problem, don't let the pink bottle and the rose scent put you off!
It's also great to use after Dr Sebagh Deep Exfoliating Mask for a real moisture boost all over the face and neck once a week!
It's my emergency serum for when my skin is stressed!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Richard / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
Lovely, delicate oil
This is the best oil I've ever used on my face. It absorbs quickly, has a lovely scent, and most of all it makes my skin so soft and supple. I also have oily skin that can be sensitive at times; it has helped control oil and also has a calming effect.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jones / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
one of my favourite serum
Rose is my favourite flower and rose de vie is one of my favourite serum. I will suggest you to use it after laser as it can help to repair and calm down the skin. Simply use 5 drops of rose de vie and warm up with your hands and then press it into your face. The rose secent make you feel you are in a rose garden. I am so enjoyed to use this serum
Price
Quality
Value
Review by ying / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
Nothing else protects and hydrates like this
Day to day I use Serum Repair followed by vital cream. However for when the conditions are extreme (on planes, skiing, sun, doing a lot of outdoor exercise in windy or rainy conditions) this is the best thing to get my skin back up to normal. If my face is dryer than usual I will use it in the evenings (after serum repair), and on flights I reapply every couple of hours (actually after doing a hydrating face mask from the lovely samples!). I find it helps to get a couple of drops of water on your fingers before you apply the oil, means you need less serum to cover your face and it sinks in quicker. Not for everyday use (for me!) but when my skin needs it, this is the answer!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sara / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
这款精华治好了我的敏感皮
这款精华不但滋润不油腻,治好了我的敏感皮。我的皮肤很容易患红,但是晚上抹完这个,刚开始有点油,但是一会就好了,特别是第二天起来的时候,脸色红润,皮肤软软的。大爱!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jianguo / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
extremely work well for dry skin, must have
I have a dry skin, I usually apply it at night, Rose de Vie serum provides me a great looking skin after I wake up in the morning. It is very helpful when my skin is very dry during the seasonal change and winter time. It gives the most hydration. I can't believe when I see the mirrior after I first use it. It's very good to use it combined with the hydration mask. I definitely recommand this serum to my friends.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by dian / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
extremely work well for dry skin, must have
I have a dry skin, I usually apply it at night, Rose de Vie serum provides me a great looking skin after I wake up in the morning. It is very helpful when my skin is very dry during the seasonal change and winter time. It gives the most hydration. I can't believe when I see the mirrior after I first use it. It's very good to use it combined with the hydration mask. I definitely recommand this serum to my friends.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by dian / (Posted on 10/27/2014)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register