Please note that this website is best viewed using Internet Explore 9 or above. If you use Internet Explorer 7 or below, we strongly recommend that you upgrade your browser. You can do so here.

Rose de Vie Serum (30ml)

Rose de Vie Serum (30ml)
£129.00
Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
In The Press

  • Harper's Bazaar

    Elle Macpherson's Beauty Essential: Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum

    Elle Macpherson's Beauty Essential: Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Into the Gloss

    Sara Sampaio, one of Victoria Secret's newest models, uses Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum

    Sara Sampaio uses Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Harper's Bazaar

    The A-List Skin Kit

    Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
  • Shortlist

    Look past the pink packaging; this is a reparative unguent made with rose-hip oil. It reduces redness and protects the skin, so it can moonlight as a post shave solution.

    Dr Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum
 
   

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 29

The Luxury
I've been using this oil for couple years now and I can definitely tell the differences. It moisturizes my face by using a drop of the oil. I know the price is a buzz-kill but come on, a full-size bottle lasts around 7 months for me. A little goes a long way and as a result of using this product my face became firmer, smoother, and even much more radiant. Therefore, I would recommend this oil to everyone!

我使用這個玫瑰油已經有兩年多了 我完全可以看到我皮膚上的變化!! 首先你每天只要一兩滴油就夠在你臉上提供足夠保濕保油能力

也許這瓶油真的價值不斐 但是我一瓶可以持續用7個月左右 算是在保養品中比較省的用量

用了這瓶油這兩年下來我覺得我的臉比以前還要緊緻 滑順 跟 透亮
所以這瓶油我真的大力推薦給大家!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 11/26/2014)
Lovely rose oil!
This is a great oil for dry skin. The rose scent is lovely and it's super hydrating
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kristen / (Posted on 11/26/2014)
suitable for sensitive and dry skin
This oil is suitable for sensitive and dry skin
Price
Quality
Value
Review by xian / (Posted on 11/19/2014)
magic and perfect!!!!
This my best favorite oil,it's perfect and magic.My sentive skin becomes in a state of stability after using it.It's fit for sensitive and dry skin.And fragrance smell wonderful .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by chen / (Posted on 11/19/2014)
A+++!!!
This fantastic serum does exactly what it says it does - to nourish your skin! This also smells GREAT! It's wonderful.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dee / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
ABSOLUTE ESSENTIAL
I received this as a bonus gift with purchase from the monthly subscription and I'm so pleased I did. I will certainly be purchasing it again. My skin does a bit of everything; dry, oily, prone to blackheads and sensitive. Not a lot of products can manage all of those issues, especially the sensitive part. This left my skin incredibly well hydrated without greasiness and very soft and supple feeling. It has left my skin with a glow with repeated use and has helped reduce redness. Personally, I use it as a moisturiser in it's own right. I will often use the Serum Repair first or mix them together for fast application. I'm sure Dr. Sebagh would be horrified to know that but having an 18 month old sometimes makes it necessary!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gemma / (Posted on 11/3/2014)
My favourite serum to use at night
This oil is very easy to absorb and left my skin hydrated and soft, and with a very nice scent!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Louise / (Posted on 10/30/2014)
超棒
用过很多油,只有这款超级好用,够滋润,脸色超棒
Price
Quality
Value
Review by 小芯 / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
超棒
用过很多油,只有这款超级好用,够滋润,脸色超棒
Price
Quality
Value
Review by 小芯 / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
very useful
I have combination skin, so I got a sample of the serum, I didn't buy it; I mix a few drops with cream and the result is excellent; it really beautifies your complexion, but I expect it to be even better on sensitive or dry skin
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/28/2014)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register