Please note that this website is best viewed using Internet Explore 9 or above. If you use Internet Explorer 7 or below, we strongly recommend that you upgrade your browser. You can do so here.

Breakout Foaming Cleanser (100ml)

Breakout Foaming Cleanser (100ml)
£25.00
Price
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
In The Press

  • Esquire Magazine

    This cleanser contains oat amino acid derivative to gently slough away surface debris and dirt and soften skin.

    Dr Sebagh Deep Exfoliating Mask
 
   

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
the best cleanser I have used
It's gentle but It really can make my skin clean.I think the price is a little bit high.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Liping / (Posted on 10/28/2014)
Recommend it for acnes skin
I tried break out for once because my acnes. Although I am a combined dry skin, it's still gentle for me and working. But frankly I used it up day and night in a month. The price is a bit over budget. Hahaaaa
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tianrui / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
Good long term use product
i have used breakout form cleanser for more than 5 years.Best cleanser I have ever used.in the five years, I tried to switch to other brands,but none of the others work better than Dr sebagh.i always recommend friends for it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Weina / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
good!!
this product is my favorite one. And i use it everyday
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tianyun / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
Best cleaser
This cleaser is super powerful. After using this for only one week, there is a visible difference on my face. Recommend this cleaser for anyone who is suffering from acne.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Heidi / (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Surprisingly gentle but very effective!
Love this product, as with all Dr Sebagh skincare I have tried so far. It was a pleasant surprise that a problem skin product was so gentle, but really did the trick. Don't travel with it though, the packaging doesn't seem to respond well to changes in pressure, as I found out when it leaked all over my toiletries!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gem / (Posted on 2/6/2014)
A great product
I received the whole breakout pack for Christmas and used the cleanser in a month - that's day and night use for 30 days now. My skin has shown a visible difference in texture and I am about to spend another £25 buying more because I feel I can't live without it now; I doubt I could get better skin with anything else. Also, living in London does so much damage to my already spotty skin that this is a secondary reason for choosing a high-priced but quality cleanser. My skin is visibly clearer, though I get the odd hormonal blemish. I would recommend this to anyone who is frustrated with the texture of their skin.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alex / (Posted on 1/30/2014)
great
It really makes my skin clean and it can also remove my makeup when I use twice.
Also the price is a little bit high, but my face always feel good, so I recommend it to all oily and trouble skin.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by olivia / (Posted on 11/7/2013)
Best cleaser ever used,only concern is the price
I bought first Foaming cleanser when I passed by Dr Sebagh counter in Heathrow airport back years ago.Have tried to use other cleansers since,but noticed this is the best I ever so far.It does clean the face properly without leaving skin feels dry after,I use mornings and nights.

My only concern is the price.I almost run a bottle every month,comparing I only bought a cleanser from other brand every 8 months.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Weina / (Posted on 9/16/2013)
Excellent
This cleaser is very good .I have acne problem and very oilly face.After use this product , I feel my face so clear and fresh.I really love it .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 3/23/2012)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register